Kraftlaget Rise Elektro 1 AS

Tore Øverland

Saksbehandler

Tlf: 975 28 673
E-post: tore@kre.no

Bjørn Rise

Serviceleder

Tlf: 468 61 023
E-post: bjorn@kre.no

Christian Grytdal

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 913 82 837
E-post: christian@kre.no

Kent Håvard Bjerkenås

Prosjektleder

Tlf: 455 13 753
E-post: kent@kre.no

Jan Arve Lønset

Elektriker

Tlf: 906 77 907
E-post: jan@kre.no

Stein Olav Vekve

Elektriker

Tlf: 906 71 147
E-post: stein@kre.no

Bjørn Tore Øien

Elektriker

Tlf: 907 67 833
E-post: bjornt@kre.no

Oddvar Myren

Elektriker

Tlf: 905 78 439
E-post: oddvar@kre.no

Markus Nyberg

Elektriker

Tlf: 413 77 264
E-post: markus@kre.no

Joar Martin Krovoll

Elektriker

Tlf: 412 31 921
E-post: joar@kre.no

Arne Harald Lauritzen

Elektriker

Tlf: 406 29 525
E-post: arneh@kre.no

Ola Belsvik

Elektriker

Tlf: 959 64 172
E-post: ola@kre.no

John Ivar Dahlshaug

Elektriker

Tlf: 904 73 729
E-post: johnd@kre.no

Håvard Gjønnes

Elektriker

Tlf: 917 26 369
E-post: havard@kre.no

Frode Wollum

Elektriker

Tlf: 996 42 831
E-post: frode@kre.no

Ove Steinskog

Elektriker

Tlf: 905 74 669
E-post: ove@kre.no

Erlend Krogstad

Elektriker

Tlf: 906 05 799
E-post: erlend@kre.no

Kjetil Økdal

Elektriker

Tlf: 995 11 132
E-post: kjetil@kre.no

Vegard Skjerve

Elektriker

Tlf: 468 87 094
E-post: vegard@kre.no

Terje Løfshus

Elektriker

Tlf: 951 03 002
E-post: terje@kre.no

Gaute Solberg Johansen

Elektriker

Tlf: 902 03 966
E-post: gaute@kre.no

Petter Myhre

Elektriker

Tlf: 407 29 037
E-post: petter@kre.no

Øyvind Paulsen Eriksen

Elektriker

Tlf: 930 29 707
E-post: oyvind@kre.no

Fredrik Kvendbø

Elektriker

Tlf: 984 22 382
E-post: fredrik@kre.no

Lars Stokke

Elektriker

Tlf: 908 64 867
E-post: lars@kre.no

Maren Jordet

Elektriker

Tlf: 974 29 491
E-post: maren@kre.no

Nils Inge Bjerkenås

Elektriker

Tlf: 980 27 699
E-post: nils@kre.no

Håkon Knutsen

Elektriker

Tlf: 417 62 199
E-post: haakon@kre.no

John Steinar Vagnild

Økonomimedarbeider

Tlf: 412 34 488
E-post: john@kre.no

Sondre Røttum Tangstad

Elektriker

Tlf: 455 06 751
E-post: sondre@kre.no

Eskil Gisnås Reitan

Elektriker

Tlf: 476 57 596
E-post: eskil@kre.no

Brynjar Brandsås

Elektriker

Tlf: 994 62 843
E-post: brynjarb@kre.no

Lars Brattset

Faglig leder

Tlf: 905 81 116
E-post: larsb@kre.no

Sindre Haugerud Wold

Daglig leder

Tlf: 986 90 744
E-post: sindre@kre.no

Trygve Skjørstad

Lærling

Tlf: 941 98 519
E-post: trygve@kre.no

Eldar Westmann

Lærling

Tlf: 944 73 087
E-post: eldar@kre.no

Trym Arvidsson

Lærling

Tlf: 994 62 843
E-post: trym@kre.no

Niclas White

Lærling

Tlf: 979 72 416
E-post: niclas@kre.no

Erlend Dragset

Lærling

Tlf: 912 40 313
E-post: erlandd@kre.no

Shayen Aziz

Lærling

Tlf: 400 76 251
E-post: shayen@kre.no